Reimar-2011.jpg

1. Vorsitzender                

Reimar Hobbing

Tel: 0551-38 733 544, 0176-2452 1991

Mail: reimar@karate-goettingen.de

 



DSC_0916.JPG

2. Vorsitzender

Lars Dunkel

Mail: lars@karate-goettingen.de






Silke-2016.jpg

Schatzmeister      

Silke Triebold

Mail: schatzmeister@karate-goettingen.de

                       



Petra2.jpg


Jugendwart           

Petra Dülfer

Mail: petra@karate-goettingen.de




Danni-New.jpg

PR-Leiter          

Daniela Rorig

Mail: daniela@textmatters.org









Sportwart            

Brian Henkens

Mail: brian@karate-goettingen.de